Subscription Packages

Atlanta Opera Subscribers receive the best value, the best seats, the best flexibility, and the best service. Guaranteed!

               

For a seating and pricing map, please click here.


1819 Flex Package 1819 Flex Package
Cobb Energy Centre: Sat 11/3/18 8:00PM - Sun 5/5/19 3:00PM

   
1920SAT4 1920SAT4
Cobb Energy Centre: Sat 11/2/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/2/20 8:00PM

   
1920TUES4 1920TUES4
Cobb Energy Centre: Tue 11/5/19 7:30PM - Tue 5/5/20 7:30PM

   
1920FRI4 1920FRI4
Cobb Energy Centre: Fri 11/8/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/8/20 8:00PM

   
1920SUN4 1920SUN4
Cobb Energy Centre: Sun 11/10/19 3:00PM - Sun 5/10/20 3:00PM